BIBPC #5,Category 2{Circles} + A Bunch of Tags (The Vlogging Tag, The Ardent Reader’s Book Frenzy Tag & The Liebster Award) AND Awesome Reads {Part Three} AND FINALLY – We All Have God In Us

WHOA. WHAT. A. LONG. TITLE.

Hello there, friends. First of all, THIS IS GOING TO BE A LONG POST.

I actually do NOT want to write a separate post for all these things, because then my posts will be everywhere in your reader ,and today (Sunday) being the only day I am free, I have the time to write about ALL these things in ONLY ONE POST.

Anyways, please continue reading.

Firstly, my picture for the second category of BIBPC #5 hosted by Megan!

team-pineapple

The Eye

BIBPC #5 Category 2

The story behind the photo is very simple. I was sitting with my mum, and we were drinking tea together when I noticed her eye! The category is circles, and so I took a picture of my mum’s rather beautiful eye. After all, the iris inside the eyes are circles!

Team Pineapple is doing really well so far, and we’ve been able to scoop up 100 points in the first round, which is awesome.

Good luck to all the teams!🍍 🥥🍉🥝(especially pineapple XD)

I hope you all like my photo for this entry!

divider 3

Now time for the Vlogging Tag! Thank you so much Enni, Zielle and Starling for nominating me!

The Rules:

1.Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their  blog.

2.Write a post (it can be about absolutely anything) and don’t edit it at all, like you would if you were vlogging. No back spacing or deleting allowed. (But if you make a typo that looks like an inappropriate word then you can delete it) It does not have to include pictures, but if you do include them, no editing allowed either.

3.Nominate 5 other people and let them know you nominated them.

♦♦♦♦♦

Ok, what do i writ about? I have no idea.

Aha! I am going to writte about the things i LovE the most. WJ
What did I just do??? Why did i tyope WJ? Gosh my spelling mistakkes are annoying me. NO! I just made another spelling mistake like whatam I doing?

Okay- I love ,my family, close firends, toys (esopecially astuffies) photography , writin g, reading, learningg new thindgs and the colour blue and playing violin a nd blogging, graohicc designing , downloading fotnts and so on!

♦♦♦♦♦

THAT IS IT I AM FREE FROM THIS HORRENDOUS TAG LIKE I HATE MAKING SPELLING MISTAKES AND SUCH.

Okay, I nominate- Angela, Eliza, Olivia, Gayatri and Rebecca

divider 3

Next up- The Ardent Reader’s Book Frenzy Tag!

Thanks so much Zielle for the nomination!

Guidelines|

  1. Answer all the questions.
  2. Thank the person who tagged you and provide a link to their blog.
  3. Include the featured image in your post.
  4. Provide a link to The Ardent Reader.
  5. Create 5 questions (or more or less) about reading for the next blogger to answer, as well as the questions in this post. (optional)
  6. Copy and paste these guidelines/rules in your post.
  7. Tag as many bloggers as you like.
  8. Have fun! 🙂

Le Questions|

1 – Favorite book you have read?

Probably the Harry Potter or Percy Jackson series.

2 – What is your favorite genre to read in?

FANTASY ALL THE WAY.

3 – What is your all time record for re-reading a book (how many times)? Which book is it?

Um well, probably Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, which has been reread by me for around 7 times!

4 – When you’re feeling sad, what book makes you happy reading it?

I don’t know, all books actually! All books make me happy when I’m down, so yeah.

5 – Do you pay attention to aesthetic covers? 😉 

OF COURSE.

6 – What fiction world would you go to in a book?

Hogwarts? The Hobbit world? I’m HONESTLY NOT SURE.

7 – What do you look for in books (good dialogue, descriptive etc.)?

I LOOK FOR GOOD CHARACTERS. XD

8 – If you were to be a book character, who would you be?

Hermione Granger.

9 – Top 5 favorite books?

The Hobbit, The MBS, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and The Heroes of Olympus.

10 – Worst book you have ever read?

I read a HORRIBLE book, but I really don’t remember the title!

11- Funniest book you’ve ever read?

I. DON’T. KNOW. ?????????????? I actually read pretty serious books, so well.

12 – Sweetest book?

IDK. I’ve not read a ‘sweet’ book before.

13 – What’s a book you thought you’d hate but ended up loving it?

The MBS.

14 – Say you didn’t like the genre of mystery. What is a book you’ve read with a genre you didn’t like, but when you read it, it made you love that genre?

I actually didn’t like mystery, but I read the MBS and I began loving the genre!

That was a pretty fun tag!

I nominate- Mukta, Saanika, Arunima, Yashvi and Emmie

divider 3

Last but not least, The Liebster Award!

Rules:

• Thank the person who nominated you

• Display the award on your blog

• Provide ten random facts about yourself (optional)

• Nominate 5-11 bloggers whom you feel deserved this award

• List these rules

• Inform the nominees

Thank you so much Enni, Starling, Saanvi, Saanika, Arunima, Angela, Eliza, Zielle and Rebecca for nominating me!

The random facts:

I’m a tween.
I wear glasses.
I have long brown hair.
I love to read and write.
I get stressed quite easily. (I have two exams tomorrow, wish me luck!)
I’m an ambivert. (though most of me is an introvert)
I adore bunnies and koalas ❤ ❤ ❤
I’ve lived in quite a lot of countries and I have a lot of IRL and blogging friends from all over the world.
I love train journeys.
I’m a horrible dancer.

The random facts are over!
I nominate- Olivia, Mukta, Emmie, Clara and Bella

divider 3

Time for awesome reads part three!

1)Purely Olivia by Olivia

2)American Girl World by Emmie

3) Starling by Starling

Starling Button Number 2

 

4) Born Free by Mukta

5)Peeking Through a Kaleidoscope by Carol

All these blogs are awesome and get a 10/10!

divider 3

Last but not least- We All Have God in Us

Stones are beautiful little things. Stones represent God. After all, getting rid of the unwanted parts of a stone makes a sculpture, which most of us worship as God. And you know what, we’re stones too. Getting rid of all the unwanted parts (bad qualities) and making them into a unique sculpture represents us. And this makes us god too! We need to treat everyone with respect, as if they’re also god, because after all, god is hidden in all of us. We just need to value it.  ❤

divider 3

I hope you all liked reading this post, which consists of 1.5K+ words!

See you soon!

Yours,
Mirra Granger

39 thoughts on “BIBPC #5,Category 2{Circles} + A Bunch of Tags (The Vlogging Tag, The Ardent Reader’s Book Frenzy Tag & The Liebster Award) AND Awesome Reads {Part Three} AND FINALLY – We All Have God In Us

  1. Amazing post! Thanks for sticking my blog into Awesome Reads, by the way. ❤ Your picture is great! Although I'm not all that sure you're allowed to edit greyscale? It's only colour and exposure, right? It's a good take nevertheless. 😉
    That Vlogging tag sounded fun! I'm actually rather good at typing (I have no bragging rights, though, haha 😛 ) so I shouldn't have had too much trouble there… Doesn't matter.
    AND OI PERCY JACKSON? SERIOUS BOOK? Mm… You're getting that messed up. XD
    Thanks for the nominations too. I've been nominated for Liebster before, and the Ardent Reader one sounds good, but I honestly hardly ever get to do tags… I appreciate it, though. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks s’ much, Mukta! ❤️ And I took the pic in a B and W mode on my camera. haha, I knew I messed up the PJ thingy 😆 Anyways, I’m actually rather okay at typing, though. But I TOTALLY MESSED UP. 😆😆😆 And it is okay, I don’t get time to do tags either, though I wanted to do the ones I kept pending. 🙂

      Thanks again!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Mirra!! This is an AMAZING post! I do have to disagree with you on the part you mentioned about God being in all of us though, Stones don’t really represent God. Yes, God made them, and while they do represent God’s workmanship, but worshiping them as a god is wrong. There is only one God, and we can’t be a god ourselves. The Holy Spirit is given to us when we accept Christ’s gift of salvation, and we do strive our best to be like Christ, but we will NEVER be holy or perfect until He comes again. I do agree with you on valuing other people, but we can’t value them as equals to God. God is the only holy and perfect person, and it is wrong to think of ourselves as equals to Him. The Holy Spirit helps us to be like Christ, but we aren’t going to be gods. EVER. not even part-god. All we can do is accept Christ’s gift and worship Him until we die, and then we get to go to heaven and worship Him for the rest of eternity!
    – Elle

    Liked by 8 people

  3. Wonderful post!😊THANK YOU SO MUCH for rating my blog a 10/10 in your Awesome Reads section. AHH I’m so glad you enjoy it.💕

    Also, thank you for tagging me for the vlogging tag and Liebster Award! (Wait, was that me or another Olivia blogger?) Hopefully I’ll be able to do them😊

    Like

  4. AWESOME post, MIrra! 😀 That picture of your Mom’s eye is really nice! And thank you for doing the Ardent Reader tag. 😉 I don’t know why I didn’t see this post before…
    And HAHA your vlogging tag mistakes were hilarious! It’s so frustrating not being able to backspace. ;P
    That’s really nice that you do ‘awesome reads’. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Comment away!